勿洛花店-当天送花

要获得奇妙的美丽和新鲜感,请相信 FLORAMOMENTS.SG 花漾轩。我们在新加坡的任何地方提供在线鲜花递送服务,既快捷又轻松。

它是新加坡最大的规划区,拥有约 289,000 名居民。它是共和国最美丽的地方之一,拥有长长的海滩、自行车道和跑道。游客和当地人都会喜欢勿洛干净的空气和历史魅力。

著名地标:

  • 勿洛购物中心:这是勿洛第一家成熟的购物中心,共有三层,设有巴士/火车通道。这里拥有约 200 家商店和众多餐饮场所。涵盖了最基本的购物需求。此外,该地区附近的居民可以轻松前往仅短暂车程的 Parkway Parade 和 Eastpoint Mall。
  • Bedok Point:这个购物中心位于前勿洛和樟宜剧院的历史遗址上。它拥有一系列零售店、餐饮和娱乐设施,为当地人和游客提供卓越的购物体验。

关于弗洛拉时刻

FLORAMOMENTS.SG 花漾轩拥有超过 5 年提供最美丽、最高品质花卉的经验,保证每一份订单都完全满意。

我们保证每次都能提供 100% 新鲜、高品质的花朵。我们专注于异想天开的彩虹花朵以及定制插花。

我们对待您的订单就像对待我们自己的订单一样。 FLORAMOMENTS.SG 花漾轩的每束花束、礼篮和气球均经过精心挑选。只需通过我们的网站下订单,设置您的首选交货时间,我们就会处理剩下的事情。

为什么选择我们?

  • 特定时间免费送货。送花不需要特别的理由!这就是为什么我们每天上午 9 点至晚上 9 点提供免费送货服务。
  • 2小时快递(加急送达)。当您需要在最后一刻寄送美丽的花束时,我们提供2小时特快专递(加急递送)。或者指定送货时间,我们将亲手将新鲜花朵送到您家门口!
  • 100%新鲜度保证。我们保证提供 100% 新鲜鲜花、优质气球以及精心准备的礼篮。

在您的预算范围内带来奇妙的美丽!

我附近有勿洛花店吗?

通过我们的在线花店发送最奢华的花朵,或前往 Blk 1 Tanjong Pagar Plaza #02-48 Singapore 082001。我们的营业时间为每天上午 10 点至晚上 7 点。

Bedok Florist- Same Day Flower Delivery

For a wondrous touch of beauty and freshness, trust only FLORAMOMENTS.SG. We make online flower delivery anywhere in Singapore fast and easy.

The largest planning area in Singapore, it is home to around 289,000 residents. One of the most beautiful locations in the Republic, it boasts long stretches of beach, cycle paths, and running tracks. Tourists and locals alike will love the clean air and historical charm of Bedok.

Famous Landmarks:

  • Bedok Mall: This is the first full-fledged shopping mall in Bedok with three floors and on-site bus/train access. It houses around 200 stores and plenty of dining options. It covers the most basic shopping needs. Plus, residents near the area can easily visit Parkway Parade and Eastpoint Mall which are a short drive away.
  • Bedok Point: This mall stands on the historic site of the former Bedok and Changi Theaters. It provides locals and tourists an outstanding shopping experience with its array of retail stores, F&B, and entertainment facilities.

About FLORAMOMENTS.SG

With more than 10 years of experience delivering the most beautiful and highest quality florals, FLORAMOMENTS.SG guarantees complete satisfaction on every order.

We guarantee to deliver 100% fresh, high-quality blooms every time. We specialize in whimsical rainbow blooms as well as customized flower arrangements.

We treat your order like it's our own. Each bouquet, hamper, and balloon from FLORAMOMENTS.SG is selected with great care. Simply place your orders through our website, set your preferred delivery time, and we'll take care of the rest.

Why Choose Us?

  • Free Delivery For A Specific Time. You don’t need a special reason to send flowers! That's why we offer free delivery every day from 9am to 9pm.
  • 2 hours express delivery (urgent delivery). When you need to send a beautiful bouquet at the last minute, we offer a 2-hour express delivery (urgent delivery). Or specify the delivery time and we'll hand-deliver fresh blooms right to your doorstep!
  • 100% freshness guaranteed. We guarantee 100% fresh blooms, quality balloons, and hampers meticulously prepared with love.

Send a wondrous touch of beauty within your budget!

Is there a Bedok florist near me?

Send the most luxurious blooms through our online flower shop or visit us at Blk 1 Tanjong Pagar Plaza #02-48 Singapore 082001. We are open from 10am to 7pm daily.